Shoot Interviews

AJ Styles – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/10/06/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-aj-styles/

Bam Bam Bigelow – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/09/29/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-bam-bam-bigelow/

Barry Horowitz, George South & Salvatore Bellomo –https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/04/27/highspots-roundtable-discussion-enhancement-talent/

Barry Windham – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/09/01/kayfabe-commentaries-timeline-series-1991-wcw-as-told-by-barry-windham/

Beverley Brothers – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/01/21/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-the-beverly-brothers/

Bill Mercer & Marc Lowrance – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2015/11/12/highspots-presents-voices-of-world-class-with-bill-mercer-and-marc-lowrance/

Bobby Eaton – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/04/20/highspots-shoot-interview-with-bobby-eaton/

Bob Holly – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/03/17/kayfabe-commentaries-presents-youshoot-with-bob-holly/ ,

Bobby Heenan & Jim Cornette – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2015/07/30/roh-straight-shootin-series-with-jim-cornette-and-bobby-heenan-volume-1/

Bret Hart – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2015/08/13/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-bret-hart-volume-2/ , https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/06/29/rf-video-behind-closed-doors-with-bret-hart/

Brickhouse Brown – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2015/07/09/highspots-shoot-interview-with-brickhouse-brown/

Brickhouse TV – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2015/07/12/brickhouse-tv-season-one-episodes-1-2/ , https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2015/08/08/highspots-presents-brickhouse-tv-season-one-episodes-3-4/

Brooklyn Brawler – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/10/12/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-brooklyn-brawler/

Bruce Pritchard – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/07/06/kayfabe-commentaries-timeline-series-1990-wwe-as-told-by-bruce-prichard/

Bryan Danielson – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/07/07/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-bryan-danielson/

Butch Reed – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/02/16/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-butch-reed/

Charles Wright – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/02/23/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-charles-wright-the-godfather/

Chyna – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/06/09/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-joanie-chyna-laurer/

Crash Holly – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/04/21/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-crash-holly/

Curt Hawkins – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2015/07/23/highspots-presents-developmentally-speaking-2-with-brian-myers-curt-hawkins/

Curtis Hughes – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/05/04/highspots-shoot-interview-with-mr-hughes/

Daffney – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/09/14/highspots-presents-diva-diaries-with-daffney/

Danny Davies – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2015/10/01/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-danny-davis/

Dan Spivey – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/05/11/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-dan-spivey/

Darren Young – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2019/03/27/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-fred-rosser-aka-darren-young/

David Crockett – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/10/20/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-david-crockett/

David Schultz – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/05/19/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-doctor-d-david-shultz/

Dawn Marie – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/04/07/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-dawn-marie/

Diamond Dallas Page – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/07/14/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-diamond-dallas-page/

Disco Inferno – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2015/09/17/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-disco-inferno/

EC3 & Bill Carr – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/08/31/highspots-presents-developmentally-speaking-with-ec3-and-bill-carr/

Eddie Gilbert – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/07/28/the-eddie-gilbert-story/

Eddie Guerrero – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/03/09/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-eddie-guerrero/

Elite – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/11/16/highspots-wrestling-network-presents-ask-the-elite/

Enzo Amore – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2019/03/19/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-nzo-aka-enzo-amore/

Eric Bischoff – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2015/07/16/kayfabe-commentaries-timeline-series-1994-wcw-as-told-by-eric-bischoff/

Fit Finley – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/06/02/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-dave-finlay/ , https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/11/17/kayfabe-commentaries-timeline-series-2006-wwe-blue-as-told-by-fit-finlay/

Gary Hart – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/12/29/kayfabe-commentaries-guest-booker-booking-dallas-with-gary-hart/ ,

Gene Snitsky – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2015/12/03/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-gene-snitsky/

George Steele – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/03/02/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-george-the-animal-steele/

Harley Race & Terry Funk – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/09/22/full-case-of-tales-with-harley-race-terry-funk/

Honky Tonk Man – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/08/25/kayfabe-commentaries-presents-youshoot-with-the-honky-tonk-man/ .

Hornswoggle – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/06/30/kayfabe-commentaries-presents-youshoot-with-swoggle/ , https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/08/11/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-swoggle/ , https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/02/09/kayfabe-commentaries-timeline-series-2007-wwe-blue-as-told-by-swoggle/

Ivory – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2015/09/03/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-ivory/

Jacqueline – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/03/31/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-jacqueline/

Jacques Rougeau – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/08/18/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-the-mountie-jacques-rougeau/

Jim Cornette – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/07/21/highspots-presents-crockett-diaries-with-jim-cornette/ . https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/07/13/kayfabe-commentaries-presents-youshoot-with-jim-cornette/ . https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/08/24/kayfabe-commentaries-timeline-series-1990-wcw-as-told-by-jim-cornette/ . https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/09/21/kayfabe-commentaries-guest-booker-re-booking-the-invasion-with-jim-cornette/

JJ Dillon – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/01/14/kayfabe-commentaries-timeline-series-1988-wcw-as-told-by-jj-dillon/

John Morrison & Brian Cage – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/08/03/highspots-presents-developmentally-speaking-with-john-morrison-brian-cage/

Ken Anderson – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/04/14/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-ken-anderson-disc-one/,  https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/04/15/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-ken-anderson-disc-two/ , https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/01/19/kayfabe-commentaries-youshoot-with-mr-anderson/

Kevin Kelly – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2015/08/03/interview-recap-ptb-podcast-172-kevin-kelly-discusses-wwf-1997-part-one/

Kevin Matthews, Kenny Omega & Sami Callihan – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/03/03/highspots-presents-developmentally-speaking-with-kevin-matthews-kenny-omega-and-sami-callihan/

Kevin Nash – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/05/05/kayfabe-commentaries-timeline-series-1997-wcw-as-told-by-kevin-nash/ ,

Kevin Omega – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/01/12/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-kenny-omega/

Kevin Sullivan – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/03/23/kayfabe-commentaries-back-to-the-territories-florida-with-kevin-sullivan/ .

Kurt Angle – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/08/10/rf-video-reflections-with-kurt-angle/

Lance Russell – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/11/09/highspots-shoot-interview-with-lance-russell/

Lance Storm – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/03/30/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-lance-storm-volume-1/

Lanny Poffo – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/06/01/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-lanny-poffo/

Lex Luger – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/02/02/highspots-shoot-interview-with-lex-luger/ ,

Magnum T – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2015/12/10/kayfabe-commentaries-timeline-series-1985-wcw-as-told-by-magnum-ta/

Maria Kanellis – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/05/26/highspots-presents-diva-diaries-with-maria-kanellis/

Marty Jannetty – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/11/03/kayfabe-commentaries-presents-breaking-kayfabe-with-marty-jannetty/ ,

Matt Borne – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/11/02/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-matt-borne/

Matt Striker, Shelton Benjamin & Karlee Perez – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/06/23/highspots-presents-developmentally-speaking-with-matt-stryker-shelton-benjamin-and-karlee-perez/

Maven – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2015/10/08/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-maven/

Mickie James – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/04/06/highspots-all-access-with-mickie-james/

Midnight Express – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2015/10/15/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-the-midnight-express/

Missy Hyatt – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2015/09/24/kayfabe-commentaries-presents-youshoot-with-missy-hyatt/

Mr Fuji – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/02/18/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-mr-fuji/ ,

Mulkeys – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/10/19/highspots-shoot-interview-with-the-mulkeys/

Nick Bockwinkel – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2015/12/17/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-nick-bockwinkel/

Ole Anderson – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/01/06/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-ole-anderson/

One Man Gang – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/01/26/highspots-presents-old-school-with-one-man-gang/

Ranger Ross – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/05/18/highspots-shoot-interview-with-ranger-ross/

Raven – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2015/11/19/kayfabe-commentaries-timeline-series-1996-ecw-as-told-by-raven/ ,

Raven & Tommy Dreamer – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/01/28/rf-video-face-off-9-raven-tommy-dreamer/

Ricky Morton & Ole Anderson – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/10/05/highspots-presents-old-school-with-ricky-morton-ole-anderson/#more-36062

Rock n’ Roll Express – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/06/16/kayfabe-commentaries-timeline-series-1986-wcw-as-told-by-the-rock-n-roll-express/

Roddy Piper – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2015/08/06/kayfabe-commentaries-timeline-series-1984-wwe-as-told-by-roddy-piper/

Ron Simmons – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/08/04/highspots-presents-shoot-interview-with-ron-simmons/

Sami Callihan – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/01/07/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-sami-callihan/

Santino – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/09/15/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-santino/

Scorpio – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/06/15/kayfabe-commentaries-presents-youshoot-with-2-cold-scorpio/

Scott Hall – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2015/11/05/kayfabe-commentaries-presents-youshoot-with-scott-hall/ ,

Shane Douglas – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/03/16/kayfabe-commentaries-timeline-series-1994-ecw-as-told-by-shane-douglas/ ,

Shawn Michaels – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/05/12/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-shawn-michaels/

Simon Gotch – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/08/17/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-simon-gotch/

Slick – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/02/25/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-slick/

Spike Dudley – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/06/08/highspots-shoot-interview-with-spike-dudley/

Stan Hansen – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/03/24/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-stan-hansen/

Steve Blackman – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/10/13/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-steve-blackman/

Steve Lombardi – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/10/12/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-brooklyn-brawler/

Tammy Sytch – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/03/10/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-tammy-sytch/

Teddy Hart – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2015/08/27/highspots-presents-best-friends-with-teddy-hart/

Terri Runnels – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/07/27/highspots-shoot-interview-with-terri-runnels/

Tom Pritchard – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/07/20/hitting-the-highspots-with-tom-prichard/

Tony Schiavone – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/09/28/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-tony-schiavone/

Tugboat – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2017/10/26/rf-video-shoot-interview-with-tugboat/

Tully Blanchard – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/12/15/kayfabe-commentaries-timeline-series-1987-wcw-as-told-by-tully-blanchard/ ,

Vince Russo – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2015/08/20/kayfabe-commentaries-guest-booker-series-re-booking-the-wcw-invasion-with-vince-russo/ ,  https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/02/04/kayfabe-commentaries-timeline-series-1998-wwe-as-told-by-vince-russo/ ,

Viscera – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/10/27/pro-wrestling-diary-shoot-interview-with-nelson-frazier-viscera/

Wild Samoans – https://blogofdoom.com/index.php/2016/11/10/highspots-shoot-interview-with-the-wild-samoans/