The G1 Climax 32 Night 12 Thread

Man, JONAH and Jeff Cobb was something else yesterday. 

Night 12 of the G1 Climax 32 from the Osaka Prefectural Gym. We’re in the second of three big nights of action this weekend. The next two shows are from Osaka and those shows are usually a big deal. The full card can be found hereFive block matches tonight:

  • D Block: YOSHI-HASHI (1-1-0, 2pts) v El Phantasmo (1-1-0, 2pts)
  • A Block: Toru Yano (1-3-0, 2pts)  v Lance Archer (1-2-0, 2pts)
  • C Block: Hirooki Goto (3-1-0, 6pts)  v Zack Sabre, Jr. (2-1-0, 4pts)
  • B Block: Great-O-Khan (1-2-0, 2pts) v Jay White (3-0, 6pts) 
  • D Block: Shingo Takagi (1-2-0, 2pts)  v Will Ospreay (2-1, 2pts) 

Complete updated standing can be found here.

The show starts at 17:00 local (Japan) time, 9:00am BST, 4:00am EST and 1:00am PST.

The show is as always available on New Japan World. Talk about it all here!