The Wednesday Night (lack of) Commotion Thread

Well, Adam Page may be at the building, but no AEW Dynamite tonight. So I don’t know what the commotion will be about. Maybe the best of AEW Dark special airing on YouTube in the same timeslot? (Please no Luther matches)

The big news yesterday is Bryan Danielson v. Minoru Suzuki live on YouTube at 9pm EST Friday night.

I guess if you stay up long enough (5:30 EST, 2:30 PST, 10:30 BST), you can stay up for G-1 B-block action, featuring Kazuchika Okada v. Tama Tonga and Jeff Cobb v. EVIL.

Oh, AEW is talking about making a deal to get their video library on WarnerMedia (please HBOMax!).

Anyway, cause a commotion in the comments!