Friday Night Thread

Here’s a trailer for HBO’s Andre the Giant documentary.

Luke Gallows & Karl Anderson vs. The Revival and Kalisto, Lince Dorado & Gran Metalik vs. TJP, Jack Gallagher & Drew Gulak have been added to the Royal Rumble kickoff show alongside Bobby Roode’s US title open challenge.

Here’s a video of NXT stars picking their Royal Rumble winners.

Night 1 of New Japan’s The New Beginning in Sapporo takes place later tonight/early tomorrow (1am PST, 4am EST, 9am GMT), headlined by Tanahashi vs. Suzuki.

Now talk, damn it!