More eras!

Saw your post on the Rock and Wrestling era. Got me thinking about the WWE. Do these look accurate?

Hulkamania Era (1984 – 1993)
New Generation (1992 – 1997)
Attitude era (1997 – 2001)
Ruthless Aggression Era (2002 – 2006)
The PG Era (2007 – 2010
The Reality Era (2010 – 2014)
The "New Era" (2015 – Present)

​I don’t really think anything particularly makes this "The New Era" other than WWE saying it over and over on TV. I think a more accurate way to designate things would be from the launch of the WWE Network, which actually did change the way the entire business model worked in a very real way. You could probably combine the PG & Reality "Eras" into one, in fact.​