2013 RSPW Awards results

Hey, Scott: the 2013 RSPW Awards are (finally) finished! (It took us a while to root out a couple of schmucks who were vote-spamming and recalculate all totals.)


Sorry, I just wanted to ensure that Bob Backlund finally got his Best Bowtie Slammy after Owen Hart stole it 18 years ago.