SHE-1 Free and Live



Hey Scott,

EVE's SHE-1 tournament is this weekend, and they just announced the first two shows will be live/free on their YouTube on Saturday: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAvLhi3C_2JR-EFqtHGG3Zg

First one's at 10:30 AM Eastern/7:30 AM Pacific if I've got the timezone math right, second one is at 3 PM Eastern/ Noon Pacific. 

Between that and Full Gear, should be a pretty full day of wrestling.

I think Full Gear will enough for me tomorrow.